2013 Fall Meeting Outstanding Student Paper awards

Congratulations to our five winners of the Outstanding Student Paper Awards (OSPAs) for our section:

Jonathan Dandois;  Sara KnoxScott MorfordMarc Neveu; Kateri Salk

By clicking on their names above, the hyperlink will take you to their paper title and their thank you statement.  In addition to the distinction of this honor, these students will receive a ticket to our B section luncheon at the 2014 Fall Meeting and a $150 book voucher donated by Springer.  Many thanks to all of the students and judges who participated in this year’s effort